Meet Our Council for Hope

The Jane Goodall Legacy Foundation Council for Hope is a group of highly respected and influential individuals from the fields of conservation, science, business, government, media, and the arts. All have a passion for protecting our planet and perpetuating Jane’s legacy as an everlasting force for good.

Robert-Jan van Ogtrop

Robert-Jan van Ogtrop

Nita Ing

Nita Ing

CHC Holdings Corporation
Hao Ran Foundation

Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie

Ketan Patel

Ketan Patel

Founder, Chairman, Force for Good; CEO, Greater Pacific Capital

Get In Touch
Donate Today

For more information regarding the Jane Goodall Legacy Foundation, please contact


Jane Goodall Legacy Foundation

c/o Richa & Partners SA

Avenue de Frontenex 6

CH-1207 Geneva / Switzerland

Registration Reference

Geneva Commercial Registry


Supervised by the Swiss Federal Foundation

Supervisory Authority (Bern).

The Jane Goodall Legacy Foundation

Jane Goodall Giving Long Term

Olympia Ammon

Executive Director

Enter your email to connect, I am eager to hear from you.